Vibha Adhiveshan

4th Rashtriya Adhiveshan

This website is temporary under maintenance for updates related to Adhiveshan 2021.

Joining process and attending 4th Rashtriya Adhiveshan

There are three options to enter the auditorium:

  1. Those who have already registered can use their email as login id to enter into the auditorium.
  2. On the spot registration will also be made available so that the person completes the registration process and use email id to go to the auditorium!!
  3. In case Auditorium 1 is full (at the time of your joining the Adhiveshan), then you are requested to join live streaming in Auditorium 2. The link will be available in the main menu.

4th Rashtriya Adhiveshan details:

Inaugural address by Dr Satheesh Reddy, Chairman, DRDO
Special Addresses by Dr Krishna Gopal Sah Sarkaryawah, RSS and Dr Vijay Bhatkar, National President, VIBHA

Session timings
Session 1 – 10.00 am to 11.30 am
Session 2 – 12.00 noon to 01.30 pm